Kontakt

Dane adresowe

BEDEKER Sp. z o.o.
ul. Jaworzniaków 28
80-180 Gdańsk

email: biuro@bedeker.eu

Informacje:
NIP 5832962350
KRS 0000269170

Formularz kontaktowy

Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

Adres email (wymagane)

Temat

Treść wiadomości

Mariusz Pawłowski

Kierownik Regionalny
Łódź, Łódzkie
tel. 515-197-452
m.pawlowski@bedeker.eu

Dariusz Olszewski

Kierownik Regionalny
Warszawa, Mazowieckie
tel. 515-538-350
d.olszewski@bedeker.eu

Sylwia Wolszczak

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Trójmiasto, Pomorskie
tel. 508-166-995
a.wolanska@bedeker.eu

Tomasz Urbanik

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Małopolskie i Śląskie
tel. 500-538-591
t.urbanik@bedeker.eu

Sebastian Bogusz

Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Łódź, Łódzkie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie
tel. 784-799-453
s.bogusz@bedeker.eu

Piotr Macedoński

Kierownik Regionalny
Wrocław, Dolnośląskie
tel. 500-101-214
p.macedonski@bedeker.eu

Aleksandra Kurek

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Poznań, Wielkopolskie
tel. 665-691-750
a.kurek@bedeker.eu

Szymon Macedoński

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Dolnośląskie, Lubuskie
tel. 512-646-040
s.macedonski@bedkere.eu

Wojciech Krztoń

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Rzeszów, Podkarpackie
tel. 504-119-099
w.krzton@bedeker.eu

Jakub Buchowiec

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Podlaskie
tel. 515-251-591
j.buchowiec@bedeker.eu

Piotr Regulski

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Warszawa, Mazowieckie

p.regulski@bedeker.eu

Radosław Bilski

Kierownik Regionalny
Kraków, Świętokrzyskie
tel. 501-733-563
r.bilski@bedeker.eu

Mateusz Tuszycki

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Katowice, Śląskie, Opolskie
tel. 518-364-689
m.tuszycki@bedeker.eu

Aleksandra Kercher

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Olsztyn, Warmińsko-Mazurskie
tel. 512-058-048
a.kercher@bedeker.eu

Sebastian Cienkus

Przedstawiciel Regionalny
Lublin, Lubelskie
tel. 503-940-650
s.cienkus@bedeker.eu

Aleksandra Piotrowska

Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Szczecin
tel. 515-644-675
a.piotrowska@bedeker.eu